About

The Club at Ricochet is a family owned and operated health & fitness facility.  With a strong commitment to our community, our goal is to continue to seek innovative ways to enhance the physical and emotional well-being of our diverse membership base.  Established in 1978, The Club at Ricochet started out as a racquetball club, with 20+ courts and not much of anything else.  As with the fitness industry, we changed with the times.  Ricochet evolved into the world class, family focused, health club we are today.  Not just a ‘gym’, The Club at Ricochet offers something for everyone in a safe, clean, and energetic setting.  

In addition to traditional health club offerings, Ricochet sets the standard in first rate amenities such as two aerobic studios, a yoga/pilates studio, Spinning studio, sports courts for racquetball, squash, badminton, basketball, and volleyball, a vast array of free weight and fitness machines, Hydrobed massages, sauna and steam facilities, nutritional services, personal training, award-winning aquatics programming in our indoor heated Olympic sized pool, kids sports classes, and so much more!

Ricochet is a national leader in the fitness industry and a member of the International Health Racquet and Sportsclub Association (IHRSA).  We hope you have an opportunity to visit our club, see what we have to offer, and become a part of the Ricochet family.



Meet the Team 




Rudy Willemsen

Owner

info@ricochet-healthclub.com


Steven Ng

General Manager

steven@ricochet-healthclub.com


Dawn Willemsen

Aquatics Manager

dawn@ricochet-healthclub.com


Kelly Molinelli

Aquatics Manager

kelly@ricochet-healthclub.com


Kathi Gladis

Group Exercise Manager

kathi@ricochet-healthclub.com


Teresa McKernan

Fitness Center Manager

teresa@ricochet-healthclub.com


Brittany Twine

Kid Fitness Manager

brittany@ricochet-healthclub.com


Heather Baillie

Membership Manager

heather@ricochet-healthclub.com


Annette Rieser

Membership Sales

annette@ricochet-healthclub.com


Laura Kenyon

Billing Manager

laurak@ricochet-healthclub.com


Taheerah Daniels

Front Desk Manager

taheerah@ricochet-healthclub.com


Marilyn Miller

Kid Fit Daycare Manager

info@ricochet-healthclub.com


Heather Lynn Cooperstein

Membership Sales

heatherlynn@ricochet-healthclub.com